Welcome to my crazy life

Hello.

Being in one messed up situation after another has brought me to one conclusion: If I posted all the weird stuff that happens in my life on Facebook, I would probably have to move to Antarctica…or someplace where I could wear full on head to toe regalia to protect myself.

So, as any slightly insane person would do, I decided to create this blog.  Blogging is cheaper than therapy, plus I can claim some sort of anonymity here….right?

Welcome, my One Reader.  I hope you find humor in this to lighten your day.

Leave a Reply

