Disgruntled & Wine Infused

Yes.  I was watching ABC Family. Yes.  I had some wine.  Are the two related?

I got caught up in some melodrama and I couldn’t pull away, but now I feel it is my duty to write them a letter.

Dear ABC Family,

Stop mocking my life via overly dramatic shows aimed at teenagers. Either I am emotionally screwed, or your programs should skew to the thirty something sector. Regardless, I already feel skeevy enough having been sucked in to watch you as I flip aimlessly through my channels.

Sincerely,

Disgruntled & Wine Infused in the USA

Leave a Reply

