UPDATE: Lola Returns

As I wrote earlier, Lola, my drunken party girl GPS, is acting out like an unruly teenager.  Perhaps it is because I don’t use her enough….

Anyway, Lola returned last night.  Driving around with some friends in my OWN HOMETOWN, Lola decides to chirp in with direction assistance.  I turned her off, but she revived this morning.  I looked to see where dear Lola was taking me.  Brace yourself.  Lola determined of her own volition that I should be at the Holiday Inn across from my office.  WTF LOLA?

Apparently Lola wants to re-live her drunken party girl times at the Holiday; or she wants ME to have drunken party girl times at the Holiday.  Regardless, it is a bad, bad idea Lola.

Moral of the story? Lola needs rehab.

Leave a Reply

