Crackers Save Lives

Short bonus post today.  More of a PSA really.

Me: GRRWWWLLLL (not me, that came from in my stomach)

Coworker: Dude.  Was that you?

Me: Yeah.  Sushi for lunch is long gone.

Coworker: That sounds painful.

Me: GRRRWWWLLLL!!!!!!  I’m fine. (I look at my stomach and issue a silent shut up warning.)

30 minutes pass

Me: GRRRRWWWWLLLLLL

Coworker: (hurls a pack of whole wheat crackers at my head) Feed that thing for God’s sake! If you don’t, I’m going to murder you and your stomach.

Me: while eating cracker: Noted. Crackers save lives.

Coworker: Namely yours.

Leave a Reply

