Say…What?

OH MY GOD.  I wish I could take a picture and post it because I’m relatively sure that’s the only way you’ll believe me.  However, I can’t.

1) banking privacy

2) protection of the Bless Her Heart idiot that did this

3) where I work anonymity

I tried photoshop, but what I NEED you to see is getting distorted.  So, I created my own version.  Here it is:

Read it again. It totally says that.

Take it all in y’all. 

The youth of America…..the kid really did write NO SENSE.  I sincerely hope that she was trying to be funny, but I suspect that she wasn’t.  I don’t even know what else to say.  This blogger is speechless….it’s a sad day.

Someone hug me.

5 Comments

Leave a Reply

